WNWR: Becca

April 3, 2013 § Leave a comment

becca final 2

I stole this idea from another blog I read, miss james bleubird, so I give her full credit.

it’s, ‘something i want, something i need, something to wear, something to read’

want: a state bicycle. sure, two bikes is enough, but it’s not. i want to add it to my collection; what better way to express my hipsterdom through a fixie?
need: hunter rain boots, as spring is around the corner and i officially do not have any waterproof coverings for my feet.
wear: summer is going to be spent at the beaches in chicago and michigan; i found this cute swimsuit via pinterest, put in my ‘wearable’ collection. anyone know where i can find something similar?
read: recently we watched a daniel day lewis marathon, so this emotional rollercoaster is high on my list to read

let me know if you’d like a feature in this series!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WNWR: Becca at oolretaw.

meta

