4.21.13

April 21, 2013 § Leave a comment

1 2

3

5 4

6

7

8

9 10

Fact: my weekend started a little earlier than planned. I left work early on Thursday due to a sore throat, which is still hanging around me today, Sunday. Naturally it’s progressed into the sniffles, coughs, plugged nose, congestion, seductive sounding voice, endless amount of kleenex around the apartment… I did take a break though from watching almost a full season of Dexter and headed to Lisle with my manfriend on Saturday to visit Tiffany and Josh. And naturally, I took photos.

1. New owl rain boots, finally
2. My Friday
3. Love notes at D’s workplace
4. Westbound Metra
5. Fellow traveler
6. Cosmic!
7. Fact: we suck at pool.
8. They do not.
9. Trappist beer at the Bavarian Lounge
10. These guys have been cooling my throat lately.

I hope you had a great weekend, and are hoping to pack away your jacket soon just as I am!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 4.21.13 at oolretaw.

meta

