throwback thursday

May 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

It’s throwback Thursday, and my cousin posted this picture on instagram earlier today, so of course I had to steal it.

These are my cousins, Kelsey, Stephanie and Sarah. The four of us are basically the same age (25, 25, 24, 23) and we grew up in the same group of 20 grand kids. We’ve been on vacations together to Michigan, Maine, out west, and everywhere in between. We got lucky to have such a close family, I would safely consider them my sisters. I am so proud they’re part of my blood, and I they are my support system for life. Hopefully we can all take our children on these trips like our parents did for us.

photo1

Kelsey, Stephanie, Sarah, me | Michigan, ??

when did Kelsey become taller than all of us!

big us

Sarah, Kelsey, me, Stephanie | Champaign/Urbana 2010

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading throwback thursday at oolretaw.

meta

