A few things that I love

June 5, 2013 § Leave a comment

these nails. if I could simply figure out how to do this…

section by ~wabisabimade

this drawing. I wish I was a natural at sketching like this

a bouquet of flowers this size. I fall in love with flowers the more I smell them.

this bathtub! how magical?! I think I’m just longing for a bath.

pendant light fixture – this will be seen in my future home

I’ve been staring at this ring every time I go on Pinterest… I’m a size 9, everyone

Ray Bans; these sunglasses have made their way onto my wish list

booties! one day I’ll afford them…

her look. I think I’m longing for summer. it’s slowly making an appearance. Can I pull this off?

all images found on pinterest

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A few things that I love at oolretaw.

meta

