A few things that I love

June 14, 2013 § 3 Comments

this skirt; how perfect for summer.

when I’m brave enough to chop all of my hair off again, this is what it will look like

counting down the days to my android, how perfect would this case be for me?

when I first saw this, I believed it to be a carousel over a crib. I think I might be doing this for my future child. how nurturing.

miss james bleubird; the core source of why I started blogging.

these bowls; I love each and every grain type.

colors, blankets, you can never have enough of these.

the validation that lemon water is actually really good for you

this scarf. what exactly is keeping me from getting it?

what a graceful transition of rooms. I hope to design my own house one day.

all images taken from pinterest posts. you may find their sources on pinterest.com/oolretaw

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to A few things that I love

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A few things that I love at oolretaw.

meta

