Plan A

June 14, 2013 § 2 Comments

I know we all live our parallel lives – the one that pays us 9-5, and the one we always dream about. Consider it Plan A and Plan B.

What would you do? Don’t get me wrong, I love being a designer, but if I could do one thing differently, live that worry free life doing WHATEVER I want to do, I’d own my own bakery and put these recipes to test.

black tea & honey pound cake

milk toast

boston creme cupcakes

stuffed cheese buns

blueberry mascarpone tart

Blueberry Mascarpone Tart | sugar & snapshots

blueberry crumb bars

chocolate molten cake

chocolate peanut butter squares

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Plan A

  • mydearbakes says:

    Fantastic! I love your bake! =D

  • Galina says:

    Those look tasty! :)

    I tend to think of Plan A and Plan B as what I’m trying to do, and what I’ll do if it doesn’t work out. Everything else is hobbies and can exist alongside :) That said, my sister’s backup plan is baking, which is also her hobby. And she…might be dang good at it!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Plan A at oolretaw.

meta

