bicycle fever

July 28, 2013 § 1 Comment

It’s a beautiful morning in July. You wouldn’t guess it was July from the weather, I’m currently wearing a hat, J Crew linen sweater, pants and mini booties. After my long week riding Iowa, this morning is completely refreshing. I hopped on my bike and took Damen to Wellington all the way to Heritage Bicycle shop for a coffee. I must have bicycle fever… This shop is adorable, I already found two of their house made shirts I want, picked out about 5 bikes (all out of my price range) and admired the large selection of Brooks saddles. I’ll write more about Brooks saddles and RAGBRAI in a bit once I gather all my thoughts, but I just had to write how completely satisfied with life I am at this very moment. You should too. Hope everyone is well! Also, feel free to send over money so I can buy this store.

photo (13)

photo (10)

photo (11)

photo (12)

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to bicycle fever

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading bicycle fever at oolretaw.

meta

