Posts on toast

August 21, 2013 § Leave a comment

Have some posts for your morning toast:

Lulz WHY is everyone against the biking population of America!

Technicality and architectural things mixed with a little bit of biology and science and bugs

Ugh give me money and or this

Currently reading after I decide to stop being lazy and finish the book I’m actually reading and need to finish before I open this library book

Satisfying your stomach but not your self esteem and certainly being eaten by me and my roommate soon

Another outfit to remind me that I could always dress better and have more money to afford clothes that I currently can’t afford

She’s at the top of my list this week, guys. Not you

This shirt is beautiful. I won’t be buying it, because I’ve dealt with shady websites like this and I won’t be doing it again. F

Frank Underwood stop MESSING WITH MY MIND I seriously can’t take it any longer

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Posts on toast at oolretaw.

meta

