Trends

August 21, 2013 § Leave a comment

Have you guys ever noticed the trend section on twitter? I mean, you’ve glanced, but have you noticed it? Like actually read what the trends are. Who the heck decides what is trending? I’m pretty sure I don’t know what any of these things are. Who decides the hashtags of our society? I guess our society is the answer. Someone might have explained what catfish is to me, once, but I barely remember, so all I know is everyone ate catfish for dinner. Sigh. I thought I was up to date with society, I listen to podcasts and read the news here and there, but I know nothing, apparently. I’m going to go read a book.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trends at oolretaw.

meta

