Music / 2

October 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

give a listen

Normally I wouldn’t have come up with music this fast again, but today I rediscovered Regina Spektor’s new album, What We Saw from the Cheap Seats. I’ve always been a huge Regina fan, so it was upsetting to realize that I never got into her album last summer. I am very familiar with the hit ‘All The Row Boats’, but only gave a listen to the rest today.

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Music / 2 at oolretaw.

meta

