A few things that I love

October 5, 2013 § 5 Comments

I’ve been feeling loopy lately, out of touch, tired, spaced out… Work has been tiring, and two late night concerts during a work week just makes me all the more exhausted. All I want to do is sleep for a day. I’ve got things on my to do list that I haven’t even touched yet. My laundry pile is so high, and the halloween decor is only half up. My nails are chipped and most of the polish is off. Finally had time to trim my bangs last night.

So much to do this weekend too. I’ve really overbooked myself this month, and it’s only 10/4. How does this happen? Let’s hope November is a less busier one. I am need for some inspiration, and finally have time to sit down and turn my mind off. I’ve been waiting for this city to cool down again. Last year and this year both have called for A/C in October. C’mon now. I’m ready for thick socks, more scarves, tights, red lipstick, and hats, consistently. 

matte black polish

source

objets mecaniques :: remodelista

source

source

.

source

a fine day for sailing

source

the poetry of material things

source

Image of elemental apron + wood board

source

Perfect mix of 20's and modern.

source

source

Beautiful olivewood spoon.

source

Have a great weekend! What are your plans?

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to A few things that I love

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A few things that I love at oolretaw.

meta

